I have an interview…

I am pretty excited to have been interviewed by David from An Unschooled Future.

Quite a fascinating character, I find his reasons for doing what he does just compelling. About the only other homeschool blog written by a dad that I read on any regular basis, I always find myself enjoying, and being challenged by, the way he thinks. We discuss the why, how, pros and cons of homeschooling, plus a few broader ideas about homeschoooling as well.

Go over to Interview with Dave from Bloke School to see it.  Have a look at the rest of his stuff while you are there. It’s well worth it.

About Blokeschool

I am a homeschooling dad with a wife and two boys. I'm not quite sure what I'm doing, so I feel compelled to write it all down. In my spare time, I work as a registered nurse, drink too much coffee, and intermittently renovate the house.
This entry was posted in Teaching and learning and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I have an interview…

  1. Kathy says:

    So glad David at Unschooled Future shared your blog with us. We are all learning our way through this!

  2. Blokeschool says:

    Thanks. It was an interesting process which I thoroughly enjoyed.

  3. Seeking Joyful Simplicity says:

    Great interview Dave.

Leave a Reply

